Hallitus_

Jukka Kulmala

Puheenjohtaja

jukka.kulmala@kotiportti.fi

0400437237

Arno Wächter

Varapuheenjohtaja

arno.wachter@saunalahti.fi

0400513723

Natalie Vaara

Sihteeri

natalie.vaara@raskashuoltovaara.com

0451722677

Hannele Sainio

Taloudenhoitaja

sainio.m.h@gmail.com

0505668706

Vesa Kuutila

Nettivastaava

vesa.kuutila@gmail.com

0504003935

Pirjo Soini

Ohjelmavastaava

khilli@khilli.fi

0405268901

Matti Raitia

Ohjelmavastaava

raitia@gmail.com

0407349195

Esko Kosunen

Ohjelmavastaava

esko.kosunen@hotmail.com

0400596331